New Mexico State Parks
Navajo Lake State Park Fishing Guides

The best way to ensure that you will have an exceptional angling experience is to hire a seasoned, knowledgeable fishing guide. These experts can show you the best fishing spots and provide you with the perfect tackle and necessary equipment to make sure you have the fishing adventure of a lifetime.


About Trout
(575) 779-0465
 info@abouttrout.com
Owner: James Garrettson

Action Outdoors Guide Service
(505) 870-4616
 dbuser@comcast.net
Owner: Dale F. Buser. jr


Andy Kim's Fly fishing
(505) 334-0909
 yspecial1@msn.com
Owner: Andy Kim

Angler Management
(505) 363-6658
 eclipsegs24L@yahoo.com
Owner: Christopher Gallegos

Arcom Outfitting & Guide
(505) 860-2325
 martinez_art@hotmail.com
Owner: Art Martinez

Artful Angler
(505) 603-2119
 jakelclemens@gmail.com
Owner: Jacob Clemens

Aztec Anglers
(928) 300-7042
 aztecanglers@gmail.com
Owner: Paul Freeman

Blue Sky Fly Fishing co.
(505) 634-0582
 mark@blueskyflyfishing.com
Owner: Mark Nesbit

Born n Raised Inc
(505) 632-0492
 abe1958@earthlink.net
Owner: Tim Chavez

Colorado Trails Ranch
(970) 247-5055
 info@coloradotrails.com
Owner: Jeanne Ross

Cottonwood Anglers
(505) 330-4386
 cwanglers@yahoo.com
Owner: Dave Jacquez

Desert Drifts Angling
(970) 903-6753
 jeffcrossco@gmail.com
Owner: Jeff Crossman

Dos Amigos Anglers
(575) 377-6226
 info@dosamigosanglers.net
Owner: Wayne Thurber

Drifting North
(505) 635-8038
 patricknnorth@gmail.com
Owner: Patrick North

Duranglers Inc.
(970) 385-4081
 duranglers@duranglers.com
Owner: Tom knopick

Enchantment Guides & FlyFishers, LLC
(702) 296-4134
 pilleycraig@gmail.com
Owner: Craid Pilley

Fishing Services LTD
(505) 264-1929
 CAPTAINKEN@REELDEAL.NET
Owner: Kenneth D. Howell

Float'n Fish
(505) 632-5385
 RJ@sanjuanfloatnfish.com
Owner: Ray Johnston

Fly Fish Fool
(505) 419-1455
 bixlerdw@yahoo.com
Owner: David Bixler

Fly Fishing Finatic, LLC
(970) 984-8433
 mail@flyfishingfinatic.com
Owner: Ryan McRorie

Fly Freaks
(505) 330-1016
 flyfreaks17@gmail.com
Owner: Jeremy Dugger

Heads Up Flyfishing
(970) 946-9313
 mail@headsupflyfishing.com
Owner: Jeremy Nolan Ryan McRorie

High Country Fishing Charters
(970) 946-5229
 bass@highcountrycharters.com
Owner: Scott Taylor

High Plains Anglers
(505) 330-8654
 jrsprad@hotmail.com
Owner: Jeremiah Spradling

Just Drifting
(505) 215-2737
 justdriftingllc@gmail.com
Owner: Doug Walker

Kingfisher Fly Guides
(970) 903-5462
 chico.ferrell@gmail.com
Owner: Thad C. Ferrell

Kyle Nosek, LLC
(970) 749-3978
 kyle_nosek@hotmail.com
Owner: Lyle Nosek

Land of Enchantment Guides
(505) 927-5356
 TROUT@LOEFLYFISHING.COM
Owner: Noah Parker

Mile High Ham
(505) 632-2618
 chriskirchmaier7@gmail.com
Owner: Chris Kirchmaier

Mountain States Guide Service
(505) 320-2602
 mountainstatesguideservice@yahoo.com
Owner: Rob Degner

Patrick B. Garland
(575) 993-1603
 pgarland1985@gmail.com
Owner: Patrick B. Garland

Red Dog Outfitters
(970) 769-3971
 reddog@frontier.net
Owner: Rusty Hill

Resolution Guide Service
(505) 632-5717
 steve@sanjuanworm.com
Owner: Stephen Gill


Rocky Mountain Anglers
(970) 884-4710
 chooley@sprynet.com
Owner: Rick Hooley

San Juan River & More Guide Services
(505) 634-0463
 chris@fisheadsofthesanjuan.com
Owner: Chris Taylor

San Juan River Outfitters
(505) 486-5347
 tj@sanjuanriveroutfitters.com
Owner: T.J. Massey

Sandstone Anglers, Inc
(505) 215-9600
 johntav62@gmail.com
Owner: John Tavenner

Six String Outfitters
(970) 903-9149
 thomchacon@gmail.com
Owner: Thomas Abraham Chacon

Soaring Eagle Lodge, LLC.
(505) 632-3721
 info@soaringeaglelodge.net
Owner: Jeff Massey

Southwest Anglers
(970) 259-1263
 jbjb9876@gmail.com
Owner: James Brown

Spencer Schreiber Ltd
(970) 749-0513
 fspencer13@yahoo.com
Owner: Francis Spencer Schreiber

Stone Angling Service
(970) 903-8718
 mikesulkosky@outlook.com
Owner: Mike a. Sulkosky

Taos Fly Shop
(575) 751-1312
 nick@taosflyshop.com
Owner: Nick Streit

The Kokopelli Angler LLC
(970) 779-9979
 ThekokopelliAngler@icloud.com
Owner: Christopher J Eagan

The Reel Life
(505) 995-8114
 nick@thereellife.com
Owner: Neick Streit

The San Juan Angler
(970) 382-9978
 sanjuanangler@gmail.com
Owner: Robyn Lawry

Through the Guides
(970) 946-0075
 ttgflyguides@gmail.com
Owner: Michael E. Docherty

Trout Junky Guide Service
(505) 436-0733
 troutjunky@yahoo.com
Owner: Jimmy Hambrick

Trouts Snouts Angling
(505) 360-2390
 jffmassey73@rocketmail.com
Owner: Jeff Massey

Ugly Dog Outfitters
(970) 946-6131
 troutrob@hotmail.com
Owner: Robert J Coddington

Upright Angler, LLC
(970) 749-4572
 Jlargent8@gmail.com
Owner: James Largent

Vance Fishing
(919) 649-2709
 lesvnc@yahoo.com
Owner: William L. Vance

Village Angler
(505) 415-0905
 villageangler@icloud.com
Owner: Andres Garcia

WCH Outfitters
(970) 590-0235
 watercreaturehunter@outlook.com
Owner: Cooper O'Conner

Wildcat Anglers
(970) 799-8925
 hebbs@fasttrackcomm.net
Owner: Tim Hebbard

Wilderness Outfitter Productions
(505) 330-9776
 derek@wildoutpro.com
Owner: Derek Martin

Click to go back to top of page