New Mexico State Parks
Navajo Lake State Park Fishing Guides

The best way to ensure that you will have an exceptional angling experience is to hire a seasoned, knowledgeable fishing guide. These experts can show you the best fishing spots and provide you with the perfect tackle and necessary equipment to make sure you have the fishing adventure of a lifetime.


About Trout
(575) 779-0465
 info@abouttrout.com
Owner: James Garrettson



Angler Management
(505) 363-6658
 eclipsegs24L@yahoo.com
Owner: Christopher Gallegos


Blue Sky Fly Fishing co.
(505) 634-0582
 mark@blueskyflyfishing.com
Owner: Mark Nesbit

Born n Raised Inc
(505) 632-0492
 abes6428@gmail.com
Owner: Tim Chavez

Boss Tin Outfitters
(970) 946-7750
 Trent@bosstin.com
Owner: Trent Sanders/Stetson Adkinsson

Colorado Trails Ranch
(970) 247-5055
 info@coloradotrails.com
Owner: Jeanne Ross

Cottonwood Anglers
(505) 330-4386
 cwanglers@yahoo.com
Owner: Dave Jacquez

Desert Drifts Angling
(970) 903-6753
 jeffcrossco@gmail.com
Owner: Jeff Crossman

Dos Amigos Anglers
(575) 377-6226
 info@dosamigosanglers.net
Owner: Wayne Thurber

Drifting North
(505) 635-8038
 patricknnorth@gmail.com
Owner: Patrick North

Duranglers Inc.
(970) 385-4081
 duranglers@duranglers.com
Owner: Tom knopick

Enchantment Guides & FlyFishers, LLC
(702) 296-4134
 pilleycraig@gmail.com
Owner: Craig Pilley

Fish and Sticks Angling
(303) 949-4834
 fishandsticksangling@gmail.com
Owner: Calum Florian

Fish on San Juan
(970) 799-4341
 fishonsanjuan@gmail.com
Owner: Robert Butrymowicz

Fisheads San Juan River Lodge LLC
(505) 634-0463
 chris@fisheadsofthesanjuan.com
Owner: Chris Taylor

Fisher Guide Services
(970) 769-0669
 fisherguideservices@gmail.com
Owner: Phillip Fisher

Fishing Jack Guide Service, LLC
(505) 359-0567
 jkmaestas1999@gmail.com
Owner: Jackson Maestas

Fishing Services LTD
(505) 264-1929
 CAPTAINKEN@REELDEAL.NET
Owner: Kenneth D. Howell

Float'n Fish
(505) 632-5385
 RJ@sanjuanfloatnfish.com
Owner: Ray Johnston

Fly Fish Fool
(505) 419-1455
 bixlerdw@yahoo.com
Owner: David Bixler

Fly Fishing Finatic, LLC
(970) 984-8433
 mail@flyfishingfinatic.com
Owner: Ryan McRorie

Fly Freaks
(505) 330-1016
 flyfreaks17@gmail.com
Owner: Jeremy Dugger

Heads Up Flyfishing
(970) 946-9313
 mail@headsupflyfishing.com
Owner: Jeremy Nolan Ryan McRorie

High Country Fishing Charters
(970) 946-5229
 bass@highcountrycharters.com
Owner: Scott Taylor

High Plains Anglers
(505) 330-8654
 jrsprad@hotmail.com
Owner: Jeremiah Spradling

Hilde
(505) 476-3393
 james.hilderbrandt@state.nm.us
Owner: James Hilderbrandt

Hook em Up Anglers LLC
(719) 629-8399
 hookemupAnglers@gmail.com
Owner: Boe Boling

Just Drifting
(505) 215-2737
 justdriftingllc@gmail.com
Owner: Doug Walker

Kyle Nosek, LLC
(970) 749-3978
 kyle_nosek@hotmail.com
Owner: Lyle Nosek

Land of Enchantment Guides
(505) 927-5356
 TROUT@LOEFLYFISHING.COM
Owner: Noah Parker

Mountain States Guide Service
(505) 320-2602
 mountainstatesguideservice@yahoo.com
Owner: Rob Degner

Native Land
(505) 632-8818
 cmw236@gmail.com
Owner: Marc Wethington

Optimistic Outfitters
(303) 638-3378
 derekbems@gmail.com
Owner: Derek Ems

Patrick B. Garland
(575) 993-1603
 pgarland1985@gmail.com
Owner: Patrick B. Garland

Red Dog Outfitters
(970) 769-3971
 reddogco1963@gmail.com
Owner: Rusty Hill

Resolution Guide Service
(505) 632-5717
 steve@sanjuanworm.com
Owner: Stephen Gill


San Juan Outdoors, LLC
(914) 980-2206
 tom@sanjuanoutdoors.com
Owner: Thomas Boyde Farrell

San Juan River Outfitters
(505) 486-5347
 tj@sanjuanriveroutfitters.com
Owner: T.J. Massey

Six String Outfitters
(970) 903-9149
 thomchacon@gmail.com
Owner: Thomas Abraham Chacon

Soaring Eagle Lodge, LLC.
(505) 632-3721
 info@soaringeaglelodge.net
Owner: Jeff Massey

Southwest Anglers
(970) 259-1263
 jbjb9876@gmail.com
Owner: James Brown

Spencer Schreiber Ltd
(970) 749-0513
 fspencer13@yahoo.com
Owner: Francis Spencer Schreiber

Stone Angling Service
(970) 903-8718
 mikesulkosky@outlook.com
Owner: Mike a. Sulkosky

Taos Fly Shop
(575) 751-1312
 nick@taosflyshop.com
Owner: Nick Streit

The Kokopelli Angler LLC
(970) 779-9979
 ThekokopelliAngler@icloud.com
Owner: Christopher J Eagan

The Reel Life
(505) 995-8114
 nick@thereellife.com
Owner: Neick Streit


Troutlaw Guides
(505) 632-0527
 spears.j65@gmail.com
Owner: John Spears

Vance Fishing
(919) 649-2709
 lesvnc@yahoo.com
Owner: William L. Vance

WCH Outfitters
(970) 590-0235
 watercreaturehunter@outlook.com
Owner: Cooper O'Conner

Wilderness Outfitter Productions
(505) 330-9776
 derek@wildoutpro.com
Owner: Derek Martin

Click to go back to top of page